This is the final webinar in our series discussing our 3 step approach to profitable growth through:

  • mastering rebate accounting and maximising profit from rebate deals
  • being prepared for and executing on smarter supplier negotiations
  • collaborating with suppliers for mutually profitable growth

Who should attend?  These webinars are aimed at those businesses for whom rebate claims make up a significant proportion of their profit margin.

However, this series isn't just about managing rebates, but about the impact that gaining control over rebates can have on business growth. 

CEOs, MDs, heads of finance and IT, commercial directors, rebate accountants, audit and compliance directors should all find the content enlightening.

Date: SORRY, THIS WEBINAR HAS BEEN POSTPONED. If you would like to be informed when it is rearranged, please complete the form.

Time: 16:30 BST (UK) / 11:30 EDT / 10:30 CDT / 08:30 PDT / 17:30 CEST 

Agenda:

Our guest speaker and disruptive procurement expert, Jeremy Bowley will lead the discussion about ways to work collaboratively and creatively with suppliers to mutual benefit. 

We will discuss how true trading partner collaboration can be achieved, and how those enhanced relationships can drive mutually profitable growth.

Please register your place by completing the form. 

CTA May 2018 Webinar.jpg